Call now for a free quote 0800 4 SCAFIT (0800 4 722 348)
Frame 1Frame 2Frame 3

Get in touch

Palmerston North

58 Bennett Street
Palmerston North
 palmy@scafit.co.nz
0800 472 2348

Operations Manager
Kiel Collins
kiel@scafit.co.nz 
021 466 604

Whanganui & Sth. Taranaki

374 Heads Road
Whanganui
whanganui@scafit.co.nz
0800 472 2348

Sales Manager
Luke Mainwaring
luke@scafit.co.nz 
027 562 8844

Kapiti Coast & Horowhenua

 kapiti@scafit.co.nz
0800 472 2348

Operations Manager
Kiel Collins
kiel@scafit.co.nz 
021 466 604

Head Office 

Postal Address:
58 Bennett Street
Palmerston North  4412

admin@scafit.co.nz
 0800 4 SCAFIT (0800 472 2348)
06 357 8517


Managing Director
David Crowley
d.crowley@scafit.co.nz
027 221 3770

Company Trainer
Doug Pokiha
 d.pokiha@scafit.co.nz
 027 233 3549

Inspections Officer 
Dom Colpman 
 dom@scafit.co.nz

 027 555 5628

 



If inquiring about scaffolding, please include your name, phone number, email, the address of the location the scaffolding is required, and details about the job. Thanks!