Call now for a free quote 0800 4 SCAFIT (0800 4 722 348)
Frame 1Frame 2Frame 3

Get in touch

Wellington

5C Riddlers Crescent
Petone, Lower Hutt 5012
wellington@scafit.co.nz
04 586 9365

Branch Manager
Guy Conroy
g.conroy@scafit.co.nz
027 221 3780

Palmerston North

58 Bennett Street
Palmerston North
 palmy@scafit.co.nz
0800 472 2348

Branch Manager
Andrew Macdonald
a.macdonald@scafit.co.nz 
021 223 8683

Whanganui & Sth. Taranaki

374 Heads Road
Whanganui
wanganui@scafit.co.nz
0800 472 2348

Branch Manager
Andrew Macdonald
a.macdonald@scafit.co.nz 
021 223 8683

Kapiti Coast & Horowhenua

 kapiti@scafit.co.nz
0800 472 2348

 

Head Office 

PO Box 211
Palmerston North

admin@scafit.co.nz
 0800 4 SCAFIT (722 348)
06 357 8517
06 357 8527

Managing Director
David Crowley
d.crowley@scafit.co.nz
027 221 3770

Chief Financial Officer
Jeff Goodman
j.goodman@scafit.co.nz
027 213 2873



If inquiring about scaffolding, please include your name, phone number, email, the address of the location the scaffolding is required, and details about the job. Thanks!